Home » Current Lab Members

Current Lab Members

Tamaswaab_photo_2012(2)ra Y. Swaab

Principle Investigator, Professor
Email: swaab@ucdavis.edu
Curriculum Vitae

 

mab1_smallerMegan Boudewyn

Post-Doctoral Scholar
Email: maboudewyn@ucdavis.edu
Boudewyn_CV_June2015

Adam1 croppedAdam Blalock

Graduate Student
Email: arblalock@ucdavis.edu

 

Kathrybousquet lab photon Bousquet

Graduate Student
Email: kgbousquet@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Trevor BrothersTrevor Brothers

Graduate Student
Email: tabrothers@ucdavis.edu

Dave_ShrutiShruti Dave

Graduate Student
Email: sdave@ucdavis.edu

 

LivLiv Hoversten

Graduate Student
Email: lhoversten@ucdavis.edu